Sunday , June 13 2021
Home / Tag Archives: Redeploys Six Others#

Tag Archives: Redeploys Six Others#

Governor Abiodun Appoints Six New Permanent Secretaries, Redeploys Six Others

ABEOKUTA – The Governor of Ogun State, Prince Dapo Abiodun, has approved the appointment of six new permanent secretaries in the State Civil Service. Named as permanent secretaries are, Messrs Kehinde Onasanya, Johnson Odeyemi, Olukayode Ogunleye, Moses Adebayo; Engr. Lateef Yusuf and Mrs Olusola Osasona. Until their new appointments, these …

Read More »